frost art museum drawing project

Dear Friends I’m honoured to announce you that my work is part of the Frost Art Museum  http://drawingproject.frostartmuseum.org/ .

In my author’s statement I wrote: “Authorship in drawing is evident in two of its main attributes: calligraphy and point of view. Each author has his/her own unique way of tracing; and only one author can be in one exact place/time, drawing about what he or she is seeing. In both types of drawing I seek neutrality in order to underline the drawing itself.”

This is what I try to make specially in my airtravel/train drawings

 

Leave a Reply

